Mercedes-Benz
Anna Kiener
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
akiener@kienertrucks.ch
Hanspeter Kiener
Geschäftsführer, Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 28
hpkiener@kienertrucks.ch
Norbert Trutmann
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 21
ntrutmann@kienertrucks.ch
Gerry Betschart
Ersatzteillager
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 38
gbetschart@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Iwan Dörig
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 26
idoerig@kienertrucks.ch
Yvonne Gehrig
Empfang
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
ygehrig@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Elvir Husic
Lagerleiter
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 34
ehusic@ienertrucks.ch
Christian Iten
Administration / Informatik
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
citen@kienertrucks.ch
Andrea Steinemann
Disposition
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 52
asteinemann@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Markus Villiger
Fakturierung
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 16
mvilliger@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Theodoros Maragos
Kundendienst
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
tmaragos@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Griechisch
Renato Wigger
Administration
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
rwigger@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Fabian Zeugin
Kundendienst
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 24
fzeugin@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Italienisch