Hardy Bissig
Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 24
hbissig@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Anna Kiener
Buchhaltung, Stv. Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
akiener@kienertrucks.ch
Clarissa Kiener
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
buchhaltung@kienerauto.ch
Hans Kiener
Stv. Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
hkiener@kienertrucks.ch
Hanspeter Kiener
Geschäftsführer, Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 28
hpkiener@kienertrucks.ch
Claudia Lengacher
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
clengacher@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
Helen Neckermann
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
hneckermann@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Norbert Trutmann
Kundendienst/Fakturierung
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 21
ntrutmann@kienertrucks.ch
Gerry Betschart
Ersatzteillager
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 38
gbetschart@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Iwan Dörig
Kundendienst/Fakturierung
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 26
idoerig@kienertrucks.ch
Yvonne Gehrig
Sachbearbeiterin/Empfang
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
ygehrig@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Jean Claude Heller

Tel.: +41 41 818 25 51
jheller@kienertrucks.ch
Rolf Herger
AfterSales Aussendienst
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 33
rherger@kienertrucks.ch
Alfons Holdener
Ersatzteillager
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 33
aholdener@kienertrucks.ch
Elvir Husic
Ersatzteillager
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 34
EHusic@ienertrucks.ch
Christian Iten
Sachbearbeiter
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 25
citen@kienertrucks.ch
Stefan Reichmuth
Kundendienst/Fakturierung
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 23
sreichmuth@kienertrucks.ch
Andrea Steinemann

Tel.: +41 41 818 25 52
asteinemann@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Markus Villiger
Kundendienst/Fakturierung
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 32
mvilliger@kienertrucks.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Sascha Märchy
Ersatzteillager
Tel.: +41 41 818 25 32
smaerchy@kienertrucks.ch